A Guy And His Christmas Toy   2 comments

The only difference between men and boys is the price of their toys.

Folks, I’m not gonna kid you. I’m having so much fun playing with my new Christmas toy that I was reluctant to put it down so that I could write this post. (In case you haven’t figured it out by now, my toy is a new Kindle Fire tablet, and it was a surprise Christmas gift.)

But I haven’t forgotten the members of the Geezer Music Club, and below is a terrific crooner’s performance — one that is about a different kind of fire.

Tony Martin – “Kiss Of Fire”

2 responses to “A Guy And His Christmas Toy

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I love Tony Martin. I like the movie “Lets be Happy”, with Vera-Ellen I just love the music. So I watch it but skip to the music all the time. The only draw back is the “ballet” number with Ellen. I do not care for it at all.

  2. Don’t know if you saw it, but we featured Tony Martin a couple of years ago. You can find it HERE.

NOTE: Comments are moderated before posting.

